Featured Reviews

Customer Reviews
4.8 Based on 4,324 Reviews
5 ★
84% 
3613
4 ★
15% 
632
3 ★
1% 
66
2 ★
0% 
3
1 ★
0% 
10
Customer Photos
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
SD
11/21/2022
Sylvie D.
US US

Best stuff!

Been using Daily Superfood for years and I just can't live without it!! Just makes me feel good

KD
11/15/2022
Kaly D.
United States United States

Chocolate superfoods

The drink tastes great, I mix it in my coffee. It gives me energy and I feel great.

DR
11/12/2022
David R.
US US

My daily go too!

I love Daily Superfoods! I have it every morning to stay regular and healthy.

JO
11/07/2022
Jim O.
US US

Excellent Start to my Day!

I drink Detox superfoods, with some added protein, every morning for breakfast. I feel great and over a few months have lost over 20 pounds. I feel great all morning and don’t get hungry again until the afternoon. I highly recommend this product for overall health and well being; and no longer rely on bagels or donuts for breakfast.

JR
10/26/2022
Jodi R.
United States United States

Love it

It helps my digestion and keeps bloating to a minimum. It also helps me have regular bowel movements.

JM
10/20/2022
Jeffrey M.
US US

Love this stuff

This stuff is amazing!! I have it with my breakfast just about every morning!! It's delecious and it really helps keep digestion running smoothly!!

LS
10/19/2022
Lisa S.
CA CA

Great product but takes forever to receive

I’ve bought this before and it works great. However, I have yet to receive my order or an email that indicates it has even been shipped. It was ordered on Oct 4

MW
10/19/2022
Marcus W.
US US

Detox Org.

Awesome! I love the consistency of customer service.

JA
10/17/2022
Jesus A.
US US

Highly recommend!

I’ve been purchasing these for over a year and a half now and this works miracles. Helps with bloating and my sugar cravings. I love adding it to my oatmeal making it as a milkshake.

TG
10/14/2022
Theresa G.
United States United States

Love this product!

Detox organics has been a great product to help with bloating and irregularity. I drink it before bed to receive results in the morning after coffee. I am thankful to have a product with such quality ingredients as a regular part of my diet. I will continue to receive my monthly subscription!

LG
10/14/2022
Lynette G.
US US

Best product

Delicious taste. I typically add to just water and it tastes good. Added in a protein shake with fruit makes it a nice chocolate shake almost dessert like. Been using the product for a couple of years now. Great nutrition and the no bloating and regularity is an added bonus. Truly love this product!!

GP
10/14/2022
Giuseppe P.
Canada Canada

I love detox organics

i have been using it for years and will not stop as it makes me just feel better overall and healthier.

JM
09/16/2022
Jackie M.
US US

Daily Superfoods

I enjoy it with almond milk first thing in the morning. It’s delicious and I’m starting to feel not so bloated.

SS
09/15/2022
Sherell St.Julien
US US

Awesome product

I've been using this product for almost years and I love it

JS
09/06/2022
Jose S.
US US

Great product

Awesome product for boating

Get our FREE 3 Day Detox Cheat Sheet AND 15% off your next order.

Just enter your details below!

My cart
Your cart is empty.

Looks like you haven't made a choice yet.