Featured Reviews

Customer Reviews
4.8 Based on 4,275 Reviews
5 ★
83% 
3565
4 ★
15% 
631
3 ★
2% 
66
2 ★
0% 
3
1 ★
0% 
10
Customer Photos
Write a Review Ask a Question

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
BJ
04/03/2022
Bailey J.
AU AU

Still haven’t received it

MA
04/03/2022
Maila A.
United States United States

Excellent Product

Been using over 1 year and can not go without it! I notice a difference when I do not use it.

SD
04/03/2022
Sylvie D.
US US

love it

Been using it for several years...every day and can't live without it!!

MS
03/28/2022
Matthew S.
US US

Lifestyle change!!! Commit

This has completely changed my life. I used to get severely bloated eating anything. I just drink this in the morning and my digestion is phenomenal. It tastes amazing, especially if you add some PB fit to it. Amazing product. Couldn’t be happier!!!

SD
03/22/2022
Sylvie D.
US US

love it

I've used Daily superfood for several years now and just can't live without it!! I feel good about what I put in my body...ever single day!!

MK
03/19/2022
Michael K.
US US

Easy Access

Easier to access the powder, not as much waste, as there was with the bags.

NK
03/15/2022
Nicoletta K.
CA CA

Best greens

It’s great, use it everyday in smoothie w/almond milk,collagen, banana and peanut powder

CR
03/15/2022
Charlie R.
US US

More is Better

Love it - use it every day.

KK
03/09/2022
Kristen K.
US US

Daily superfoods

Love it! Can’t live without it. It soothes my gut and helps me have normal bowel movements. I feel good when I drink it everyday.

MN
03/09/2022
Missy N.
US US

Good stuff!

I feel like I'm giving my body a good for me treat. Leaves me feeling less bloated.

DR
03/05/2022
David R.
US US

Love my Daily Superfoods…..and new packaging!

I look forward to taking my Daily Superfoods, it gives me great energy and leaves me feeling fulfilled. The new tubs are much easier to work with, however stating one scoop on the label was misleading and changed the full flavor and deliciousness. They quickly sent a memo stating to use (2) scoops which brings it back to the Detox Daily Superfoods I love! Thank you! Dave R.

DC
02/25/2022
Dorothy C.
US US

Impressive container

Not having finished my last Detox Organics, I cannot comment on the recent delivery. However I do like the new container. It will be so much easier to scoop out the superfood!

AM
02/22/2022
Amelia M.
US US

Love this product

I love this product and have been using it daily for years and I feel so much better after I take it! Highly recommend

DG
02/22/2022
Daniel G.
US US

Love it. Can't Start My Day Without It!

I take Detox Daily Superfoods every day. I feel great on it and it really does help keep my digestive system on track. Great product. Thank you.

CR
02/21/2022
Charlie R.
US US

Simple Awesome

Love it - take it before bed and feel better in the AM.

Get our FREE 3 Day Detox Cheat Sheet AND 15% off your next order.

Just enter your details below!

My cart
Your cart is empty.

Looks like you haven't made a choice yet.